Latest Products http://www.monikaimpex.in Latest Products 16-12-12 en-us http://www.monikaimpex.in Lollipops http://www.monikaimpex.in/lollipops.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Lollipops, with the sweet range comprising of Chupa Chup Ball Type Lollipops and Joker Flat Type Lollipops. The Lollipops are packed properly in non-reactive materials and the sweetness quotient, etc. Joker Flat Type Lollipop http://www.monikaimpex.in/joker-flat-type-lollipop.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering an irresistible range of Joker Flat Type Lollipop for the kids. As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Joker Flat Type Lollipop, the company ensures hygienic preparation as well as proper packing. The Joker Flat Type Lollipops can be availed, etc. Chupa Chup Ball Type Lollipop http://www.monikaimpex.in/chupa-chup-ball-type-lollipop.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail a properly packed assortment of the Chupa Chup Ball Type Lollipop from us! The Chupa Chup Ball Type Lollipops are a favorite among the kids and we ensure hygienic preparation. Having emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Chupa, etc. Candies http://www.monikaimpex.in/candies.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Candies are delicious and favorite past-time for kids. Our wide variety of Candies includes Soft Centre Fruit Candies, Boom Masala Candy, Fruit Candies, 2 Star Soft Centre Milk Candy and Milk Candies. Hygienically prepared using superior quality ingredients, our Candies are free from the contact of human and are appreciated for zero contamination & adulterants. Milk Candies http://www.monikaimpex.in/milk-candies.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Milk Candies. The assortment of the Milk Candies comprises of Cafe Coffee Milk Candy and Mr. Brown Milk Candy. The tasty and sweet Milk Candies has no health hazards attached, and the costs are minimal. Cafe Coffee Milk Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/cafe-coffee-milk-candy.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The good taste of the coffee and milk can be found in a single Cafe Coffee Milk Candy. Being the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Cafe Coffee Milk Candy, we ensure that the kids get a great taste with no health issues. Mr. Brown Milk Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/mr-brown-milk-candy.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail a sweet and delectable Mr. Brown Milk Candy from us at the market leading prices! Having come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Mr. Brown Milk Candy, we ensure the timely and safe deliveries. Fruit Candies http://www.monikaimpex.in/fruit-candies.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying a wide assortment of delicious Fruit Candies. Our variety includes Aaahh Mint Fruit Candy, Hajmedar Fruit Candy, Imli-Rani Fruit Candy, Kerry Fruit Candy, Little Jony Candy, Lichi Fruit Candy and many more. Aaahh Mint Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/aaahh-mint-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aaahh Mint Fruit Candy offers a fresh menthol experience along with a delicious flavor of mint. Aaahh Mint Fruit Candy is hygienically prepared using superior quality ingredients and is free from contamination or adulterants. Hajmedar Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/hajmedar-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, our Hajmedar Fruit Candy helps in proper digestion and its zingy tangy taste will keep the digestive juices working better. Our Hajmedar Fruit Candy is hygienically prepared with minimal human contact. Imli-Rani Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/imli-rani-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The tangy and spicy flavor of our Imli-Rani Fruit Candy will definitely entice the taste buds. Imli-Rani Fruit Candy is prepared from high quality ingredients and it also helps in digestion. Clients can obtain bulk quantities of our Imli-Rani Fruit Candy at very nominal rates from us. Kerry Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/kerry-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the delectable taste of keery in our Kerry Fruit Candy. Prepared using superior quality ingredients, our Kerry Fruit Candy is free from adulterants and other harmful elements. Our Kerry Fruit Candy is available in superior quality packaging for longer shelf life. Lichi Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/lichi-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delicious flavor of lichi present in our Lichi Fruit Candy will entice the taste buds. Lichi Fruit Candy that we offer is hygienically prepared using high quality ingredients like sugar, artificial flavor, etc. Mango Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/mango-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the one-stop destination for excellent quality and delicious Mango Fruit Candy. Prepared using excellent quality ingredients, our Mango Fruit Candy is highly appreciated for its tangy mango flavor and adulteration-free attribute. Mentho Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/mentho-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail a tasty and delicious Mentho Fruit Candy with colorful and non-reactive packaging! Having come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Mentho Fruit Candy, the company caters to a widespread domestic demand for the candies. Orange Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/orange-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sweetness and taste are at their best, if it is the Orange Fruit Candy! Being the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Orange Fruit Candy, we ensure the prompt deliveries of the candies at the best prices. Pan Swad Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/pan-swad-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Pan Swad Fruit Candy. The sweet and tasty Pan Swad Fruit Candy is liked by one and all. Nutty Butty Fruit Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/nutty-butty-fruit-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Nutty Butty Fruit Candy. The Nutty Butty Fruit Candy is prepared using non-hazardous ingredients and the packing is colorful and safe. 2 Star Soft Centre Milk Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/2-star-soft-centre-milk-candy.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soft chewy center and a delicious and sweet taste define the 2 Star Soft Centre Milk Candy. We provide a properly packed assortment of the 2 Star Soft Centre Milk Candy in bulk quantities at the market leading prices. Being a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier, etc. Soft Centre Fruit Candies http://www.monikaimpex.in/soft-centre-fruit-candies.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a delectable range of Soft Centre Fruit Candies in different flavors so as to provide wide selection to the kids. These Soft Centre Fruit Candies are hygienically prepared and completely free from the human contact as well as contamination. Little Jony Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/little-jony-candy.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Little Jony Candy. The Little Jony Candy offered by is made uisng excellent quality ingredients in hygienic conditions. Boom Masala Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/boom-masala-candy.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Boom Masala Candy. We manufacture premium Candy using the finest ingredients. Our Candy is widely demanded for its refreshing taste and great flavor. It is mainly famous amongst children as well as adults.  Bulk orders of the Candy are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Heart Shaped Candy http://www.monikaimpex.in/heart-shaped-candy.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are West Bengal, India based dependable Manufacturer & Supplier and bring to our nationwide buyers a wide assortment of Heart Shaped Candy. We make use of the best quality raw ingredients for manufacturing them so as to deliver a delectable range of Heart Shaped Candy.